Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

Please click on a teacher’s name or class to go to their web site (if available), or click on their e-mail address to send them an e-mail.

Adams, John [email protected]/a Resource
Anderson, Adam [email protected]/a Math
Arias, Dawna [email protected]/a Student Advocate
Asay, Andy [email protected] On-site Technician
Barlow, Audrey [email protected] English
Barnard, John [email protected] Spanish , Science Fiction
Bartholomew, Stephen [email protected] Art, AP Art/Photo
Bawden, Draven [email protected]/a Custodial Day
Bawden, Laura [email protected] Attendance Secretary
Bayles, Erik [email protected] Psych, AP Psych
Beck, David [email protected] Orchestra
Bell, Angela [email protected] Counselor
Biggs, Leo [email protected] Biology
Bird, Susy [email protected] Spanish, AP Spanish
Blackburn, Starla n/a Speech
Brantley, Tim [email protected] Principal
Breinholt, Amy [email protected] Life Skills
Burgoyne, Vincent [email protected] Band, Guitar, Percussion, Wind
Burnah, Art [email protected] French, AP French
Carter, David [email protected] Assistant Principal
Chadwick, Claudia [email protected] Food Service Manager
Chadwick, Linda n/a Food Service
Chatterton, Ashlee [email protected] Color Guard
Clark, James [email protected] Physics, AP Physics
Coombs, Lynn n/a Food Service
Colvin, Tiffany [email protected]/a Paraprofessional
Craner, Jeri [email protected] Writing Lab Supervisor
Dahl, Pam [email protected] Physical Education, Biology
Deans, John [email protected] English, Film Lit
Dehoyas, Sam [email protected] Boys Tennis
Donkersgoed, Dwayne ddonkersgoed @ alpinedistrict.org English
Downs, Heather [email protected]/a Student Advocate
Durfee, George [email protected] Financial Lit
Ecalono, Chris [email protected] US History, AP World, Boys Soccer
Edwards, Josee [email protected] Cheer Advisor
Embley, Matt [email protected] German, History, AP Gov
Elsey, Charlotte [email protected] EdNet Facilitator
Evans, Nate [email protected]/a Night Lead Custodian
Fairbanks, Camiel [email protected]/a Ednet Facilitator
Farnsworth, Shawna [email protected] Financial Specialist
Fite, Craig [email protected] Champs
Frampton, Lena [email protected] Receptionist
Fotu, O’fa [email protected] English
Gallagher, Lisa [email protected] English
Giles, Jackson n/a Custodian
Giles, Joseph [email protected] Math
Goodwin, Cami [email protected] Resource
Greenwood, Chad [email protected] Med Anatomy
Gutierrez, Eduardo [email protected]/a Art
Guymon, Michelle [email protected] Business Ed
Hall, Ryan [email protected] PE, Drivers Ed, Baseball
Halverson, Lisa [email protected] Ednet Facilitator
Hamilton, Les [email protected] Spanish, Football
Harding, Tiffanie [email protected] Ballroom
Harline, Paula [email protected] English 11 Honors
English 1010: College Writing
Harper, Shelly [email protected] Registrar
Harris, Lisa [email protected] Swim
Hartgrove, Rachel [email protected] Softball
Hatch, Teresa n/a Ag Science
Hawke, Jan [email protected] Health, Aerobics, Spirit, ATE
Healy, Scott [email protected] Biology
Henry, Darrin [email protected] Business, P.E.
Herrick, Kaylee [email protected] English
Holdaway, Aimee [email protected] Media Aide, Textbook Depository
Hooley, Jolynn [email protected] Special Ed. Paraprofessional
Hulse, Jonathan [email protected] Counselor
Jacobs, Lisa [email protected] Counseling Secretary
Johnston, Nathan [email protected] Copy Center, Athletic Director
Jones, Allyce [email protected] Volleyball
Jorgensen, Kent [email protected] Drafting, Architecture, Engineering
Kennedy, Tim [email protected] Transition Specialist
Kirby, Colleen [email protected] Counseling Receptionist
Larson, Glenn [email protected] Math, Boys Track
Laursen, Nancy [email protected] Government, English
Lawson, Keri [email protected] Food Service
Lee, Ben [email protected] American Sign Language
Lee, Jamie [email protected] Paraprofessional
Lindley, Devin [email protected] Health
Lui, Linda [email protected] Chinese
Lott, Bethany [email protected] Ceramics, Art
Lystrop, Bryson [email protected] School Police Officer
Mangum, Jana [email protected] Office Aide
Marshall, Cheryl [email protected] Counselor
Mayo, Russ [email protected] Multimedia, Radio, Tennis
McAllister, Randy [email protected] PE, Boys Basketball
McCaig, Tara [email protected] Paraprofessional
McDuffie, Angie [email protected] Food Service
McIntosh, Brenda [email protected] Student Advocate
Meek, Douglas [email protected] Library Media
Moore, Brock [email protected] PE, Wrestling
Morrison, Mark [email protected] Millwork, Cabinetmaking
Moses, Gordon [email protected] Computer Science, AP Comp Science
Newcomb, Cheryl n/a Paraprofessional
Newman, Ryan [email protected] History, AP History
Nielson, Linda [email protected] Clothing/Interior Design
Nixon, Stephaine n/a Girls Basketball
Norman, Matt [email protected] Assistant Principal
Palmer, Eldon [email protected] AB Calculus BC Calculus
Palmer, Kathy [email protected] Writing Lab
Parry, Linda [email protected] Administrative Secretary
Payne, Olivia [email protected] Math
Peery, Kyra [email protected] Office Aide, Distance Ed.
Petersen, Kyle [email protected] Math
Petersen, Nicole [email protected] Earth Science
Raymond, Sierra [email protected] Life Skills
Pond, Kristin [email protected] Sports Medicine, Athletic Trainer, EMS
Reese. Janessa [email protected] Food Service
Reeves, Justin [email protected] English
Renslow, Brooke brookerenslow@alpinedistrict.org.org Cheer
Rigby, Denise deniserigby@alpinedistrict.org Math 1
Ringger, Jill jringger@alpinedistrict.org Child Development, Child Care
Ritter, Emily eritter@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
Robertson, Miriam mrobertson@alpinedistrict.org/td> English, Sociology
Rytting, Matthew mrytting@alpinedistrict.org Physics
Salisbury, Tyrel dsalisbury@alpinedistrict.org History, Government
Sampson, Dale dsampson@alpinedistrict.org Drivers Ed.
Sanderson, Kyle ksanderson@alpinedistrict.org Math, Asst Athletic Director
Scoville, Derek dscoville@alpinedistrict.org Business Ed, Yearbook, Girl’s Golf
Shelley, Stewart sshelley@alpinedistrict.org Drama, Stage Tech Crew
Shelton, Susan sshelton@alpinedistrict.org AP English, Newspaper, PE
Sheridan, Shauna ssheridan@alpinedistrict.org Secondary Math 2 and 3
Smithson, Amy amysmithson@alpinedistrict.org Calculus, AB Calculus
Snow, Wendy wsnow@alpinedistrict.org Chemistry, AP Chemistry
Spalding, Jeff jspalding@alpinedistrict.org School Psychologist
Spencer, Suzanne shspencer@alpinedistrict.org Ag Science
Squires, Stacey ssquires@alpinedistrict.org Health, Dance, Aerobics
Stanton, McAtee, Ruth rstantonmcatee@alpinedistrict.org English
Stephensen, Marylin mstephensen@alpinedistrict.org Ag Science
Stringer, Lauri lstringer@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Sutherland, Brenda bsutherland@alpinedistrict.org Attendance
Tanner, Evelyn etanner@alpinedistrict.org Student Finance
Thomas, Kori kmthomas@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Tortorelli, Lee ltortorelli@alpinedistrict.org History, Government
Tueller, Denise dtueller@alpinedistrict.org Math
Turley, Laura lturley@alpinedistrict.org Interpreter
VanDijk, David dvandijk@alpinedistrict.org Chemistry, AP Biology, Biotechnology
Vaucher, Mireille mvaucher@alpinedistrict.org Office Assistant, Latinos in Action
Vimahi, Annaka avimahi@alpinedistrict.org Sociology, Anthropology
Wagoner, Brad bwagoner@alpinedistrict.org Head Custodian
Ward, Trina tward@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
Wilcock, James jwilcock@alpinedistrict.org Choral Music, Guitar/AP Music
Wilson, Jeanie jwilson@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Wilson, Sheryl sbwilson@alpinedistrict.org Student Advocate
Wollenzien, Kurt kwollenzien@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Wride, Sheri swride@alpinedistrict.org English
Wright, Paige paigewright@alpinedistrict.org Foods
Young, Lisa lisayoung@alpinedistrict.org Office Aide

PGHS -- R.E.A.L. Students, Real Success