Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

Please click on a teacher’s name or class to go to their web site (if available), or click on their e-mail address to send them an e-mail.

>

Adams, John jladams@alpinedistrict.org/a Resource
Addington, Sarah saddington@alpinedistrict.org/a Math
Amussen, Kelli kamussen@alpinedistrict.org Girls Tennis
Asay, Andy aasay@alpinedistrict.org On-site Technician
Aubrey, Madison maubrey@alpinedistrict.org Para Professional
Ayers, Ken kayers@alpinedistrict.org English
Barber, Bethany blott@alpinedistrict.org Ceramics, Art
Barlow, Audrey abarlow@alpinedistrict.org English
Barnard, John jbarnard@alpinedistrict.org Spanish , Science Fiction
Bartholomew, Stephen smbartholomew@alpinedistrict.org Art, AP Art/Photo
Bawden, Laura lbawden@alpinedistrict.org Attendance Secretary
Bayles, Erik ebayles@alpinedistrict.org Psych, AP Psych
Beck, David davidbeck@alpinedistrict.org Orchestra
Bell, Angela abell@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Biggs, Leo lbiggs@alpinedistrict.org Biology
Bird, Susy susybird@alpinedistrict.org Spanish, AP Spanish
Blackburn, Starla sblackburn@alpinedistrict.org Speech
Burgoyne, Vincent vburgoyne@alpinedistrict.org Band, Guitar, Percussion, Wind
Carter, David dcarter@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Chadwick, Linda n/a Food Service
Chatterton, Ashlee achatterton@alpinedistrict.org Color Guard
Clark, James jpclark@alpinedistrict.org Physics, AP Physics
Clement, Spencer sclement@alpinedistrict.org Math
Craner, Jeri jcraner@alpinedistrict.org Writing Lab Supervisor
Dahl, Pam pdahl@alpinedistrict.org Physical Education, Biology
Deans, John jdeans@alpinedistrict.org English, Film Lit
Dehoyas, Sam samdehoyos@yahoo.com Boys Tennis
Donkersgoed, Dwayne ddonkersgoed @ alpinedistrict.org English
Downs, Heather hdowns@alpinedistrict.org/a Student Advocate
Durfee, George gdurfee@alpinedistrict.org Financial Lit
Duncombe, Linda lduncombe@alpinedistrict.org IVC Facilitator, Student Advocate
Ecalono, Chris christopherecalono@alpinedistrict.org US History, AP World, Boys Soccer
Embley, Matt membley@alpinedistrict.org German, History, AP Gov
Elsey, Charlotte cesley@alpinedistrict.org EdNet Facilitator
Evans, Nate nevans@alpinedistrict.org Night Lead Custodian
Everett, Kristin keverett@alpinedistrict.org Sports Medicine, Athletic Trainer, EMS
Ewell, Judy jewell@alpinedistrict.org Student Advocate
Fairbanks, Camiel cfairbanks@alpinedistrict.org EdNet Facilitator
Farley, Cassie cfarley@alpinedistrict.org Guided Studies
Frampton, Lena lframpton@alpinedistrict.org Receptionist
Fotu, O’fa ofotu@alpinedistrict.org English
Giles, Jackson jgiles@alpinedistrict.org Custodial Day
Gillman, Kale kgillman@alpinedistrict.org Girls Softball
Goodwin, Cami cgoodwin@alpinedistrict.org Resource
Green, Annette agreen@alpinedistrict.org Facilitator
Greenwood, Chad cgreenwood@alpinedistrict.org Med Anatomy
Guilott, Juliet jguilott@alpinedistrict.org English
Gutierrez, Eduardo egutierrez@alpinedistrict.org/a Art
Guymon, Michelle mguymon@alpinedistrict.org Business Ed
Hall, Ryan rghall@alpinedistrict.org PE, Drivers Ed, Baseball
Harding, Tiffanie tiffanieharding@alpinedistrict.org Ballroom
Harline, Paula pharline@alpinedistrict.org English 11 Honors
English 1010: College Writing
Harper, Shelly sharper@alpinedistrict.org Registrar
Harris, Lisa ljharris@alpinedistrict.org Swim
Harris, Marjorie MarjorieHarris@alpinedistrict.org English
Hatch, Teresa thatch@alpinedistrict.org Parking/Custodial
Hawke, Jan jhawke@alpinedistrict.org Health, Aerobics, Spirit, ATE
Healy, Scott shealy@alpinedistrict.org Biology
Henry, Darrin dhenry@alpinedistrict.org Business, P.E.
Herrick, Kaylee kayleeherrick@alpinedistrict.org English
Hooley, Jolynn jhooley@alpinedistrict.org Para Professional
Hulse, Jonathan jhulse@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Jacobs, Lisa ljacobs@alpinedistrict.org Counseling Secretary
Jardine, Paula pjardine@alpinedistrict.org English
Johnson, Gina gjohnson@alpinedistrict.org Office Assistant
Johnston, Nathan nathanjohnston@alpinedistrict.org Copy Center, Athletic Director
Jones, Allyce allycejones@alpinedistrict.org Volleyball
Jorgensen, Kent kjorg@alpinedistrict.org Drafting, Architecture, Engineering
Keller, Tammy tkeller@alpinedistrict.org Finance
Kennedy, Cori ckennedy@alpinedistrict.org Ar
Kennedy, Tim timkennedy@alpinedistrict.org Transition Specialist
Kirby, Colleen ckirby@alpinedistrict.org Counseling Receptionist
Larson, Glenn glarson@alpinedistrict.org Math, Boys Track
Laursen, Nancy nrobert@alpinedistrict.org Government, English
Lawson, Keri klawson@alpinedistrict.org Food Service
Lee, Ben blee@alpinedistrict.org American Sign Language
Lindley, Devin dlindley@alpinedistrict.org Health
Lui, Linda llui@alpinedistrict.org Chinese
Mangum, Jana jmangum@alpinedistrict.org Office Aide
Marshall, Cheryl cmarshall@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Mayo, Russ rmayo@alpinedistrict.org Multimedia, Radio, Tennis
McAllister, Randy rmcallister@alpinedistrict.org PE, Boys Basketball
McDuffie, Angie amcduffie@alpinedistrict.org Food Service
McIntosh, Brenda bmcintosh@alpinedistrict.org Attendance
Meek, Douglas dmeek@alpinedistrict.org Library Media
Memmott, Jill jmemmott@alpinedistrict.org Advocate
Moore, Brock bmoore@alpinedistrict.org PE, Wrestling
Morrison, Mark mmorrison@alpinedistrict.org Millwork, Cabinetmaking
Newman, Ryan rnewman@alpinedistrict.org History, AP History
Nixon, Stephaine snixon@alpinedistrict.org Girls Basketball
Norman, Matt mattnorman@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Olsen, Kirsten kirstenolsen@alpinedistrict.org Spanish
Palmer, Eldon epalmer@alpinedistrict.org AB Calculus BC Calculus
Palmer, Kathy kpalmer@alpinedistrict.org Writing Lab
Palmer, Shelley spalmer@alpinedistrict.org Para Professional
Panter, Heidi hpanter@alpinedistrict.org Distance Ed Facilitator
Parry, Linda lparry@alpinedistrict.org Payroll Secretary
Payne, Olivia opayne@alpinedistrict.org Math
Peterson, Becky bpeterson@alpinedistrict.org Lunchroom Manager
Petersen, Kyle kylepetersen@alpinedistrict.org Math
Petersen, Nicole npetersen@alpinedistrict.org Earth Science
Reese. Janessa jreese@alpinedistrict.org Food Service
Reeves, Justin jreeves@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Ringger, Jill jringger@alpinedistrict.org Child Development, Child Care
Robertson, Miriam mrobertson@alpinedistrict.org/td> English, Sociology
Rytting, Matthew mrytting@alpinedistrict.org Physics
Salisbury, Tyrel dsalisbury@alpinedistrict.org History, Government
Sanderson, Kyle ksanderson@alpinedistrict.org Math, Asst Athletic Director
Scoville, Derek dscoville@alpinedistrict.org Business Ed, Yearbook, Girl’s Golf
Shaw, Brady bradyshaw@alpinedistrict.org Social Studies
Shelley, Stewart sshelley@alpinedistrict.org Drama, Stage Tech Crew
Sheridan, Shauna ssheridan@alpinedistrict.org Secondary Math 2 and 3
Smithson, Amy amysmithson@alpinedistrict.org AB Calculus
Snow, Abigail asnow@alpinedistrict.org Special Ed
Snow, Wendy wsnow@alpinedistrict.org Chemistry, AP Chemistry
Snell, McKenna msnell@alpinedistrict.org Life Skills
Spalding, Jeff jspalding@alpinedistrict.org School Psychologist
Squires, Stacey ssquires@alpinedistrict.org Health, Dance, Aerobics
Stanton-McAtee, Ruth rstantonmcatee@alpinedistrict.org English
Stephenson, Marilyn mstephenson@alpinedistrict.org Para Professional
Stewart, Steve skstewart@alpinedistrict.org Principal
Stringer, Lauri lstringer@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Stuebner, Mireille mstuebner@alpinedistrict.org Advocate, Latinos in Action
Sutherland, Brenda bsutherland@alpinedistrict.org Attendance
Swenson, Ginelle (Jack) ginelleswenson@alpinedistrict.org FACS
Tanner, Evelyn etanner@alpinedistrict.org Student Finance
Taylor, Kylie ktaylor@alpinedistrict.org Para Professional
Tenney, Josh jtenneyalpinedistrict.org Counselor
Thomas, Kori kmthomas@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Tortorelli, Lee ltortorelli@alpinedistrict.org History, Government
Tyler, Catherine ctyler@alpinedistrict.org French
VanDijk, David dvandijk@alpinedistrict.org Chemistry, AP Biology, Biotechnology
Vaucher, Letecia lvaucher@alpinedistrict.org Food Service
Vimahi, Annaka avimahi@alpinedistrict.org Sociology, Anthropology
Vowles, Emily evowles@alpinedistrict.org Cheer
Wagoner, Brad bwagoner@alpinedistrict.org Head Custodian
Warburton, Shelbey swarburton@alpinedistrict.org Facilitator
Ward, Trina tward@alpinedistrict.org Media
Wardell, Hannah hwardell@alpinedistrict.org Ag Science, FFA
Wilcock, James jwilcock@alpinedistrict.org Choral Music, Guitar/AP Music
Wilson, Sheryl sbwilson@alpinedistrict.org Career Pathways
Witt, Katelyn kwitt@alpinedistrict.org Life Skills
Wollenzien, Kurt kwollenzien@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Wootton, Mark mwootton@alpinedistrict.org Guided Studies, Football
Wright, Paige paigewright@alpinedistrict.org Foods
Yocom, Audra arodee@alpinedistrict.org Exploring CS, Intro to IT, Programming
Young, Lisa lisayoung@alpinedistrict.org Office Aide

PGHS -- R.E.A.L. Students, Real Success