Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

Please click on a teacher’s name or class to go to their web site (if available), or click on their e-mail address to send them an e-mail.

Adams, John jladams@alpinedistrict.org/a Resource
Amussen, Kelli kfamussen@yahoo.com Girls Tennis
Arias, Dawna darias@alpinedistrict.org Counseling Secretary
Asay, Andy aasay@alpinedistrict.org On-site Technician
Barlow, Audrey barla779@alpinedistrict.org English
Barnard, John jbarnard@alpinedistrict.org Spanish , Science Fiction
Bartholomew, Stephen smbartholomew@alpinedistrict.org Art , AP Art/Photo
Bawden, Laura lbawden@alpinedistrict.org Attendance Secretary
Bayles, Erik ebayles@alpinedistrict.org Psych, AP Psych
Beck, David davidbeck@alpinedistrict.org Orchestra
Bell, Angela abell@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Berrett, Brandon bberettd@alpinedistrict.org Ceramics, Art
Biggs, Leo lbiggs@alpinedistrict.org Biology, Health
Bird, Susy susybird@alpinedistrict.org Spanish, AP Spanish
Bowman, Sherri sbowman@alpinedistrict.org EdNet Facilitator
Brantley, Tim tbrantley@alpinedistrict.org Principal
Breinholt, Amy abreinholt@alpinedistrict.org Life Skills
Buck, Lynette lbuck@alpinedistrict.org Library Media/Media Center
Burgoyne, Vincent vburgoyne@alpinedistrict.org Band, Guitar, Percussion, Wind
Burnah, Art aburnah@alpinedistrict.org French, AP French
Burningham, Karen kburningham@alpinedistrict.org Coordinator for ASL Deaf Services
Carter, David dcarter@alpinedistrict.org Business Ed, Yearbook
Chadwick, Claudia chadcl@alpinedistrict.org Food Service Manager
Chadwick, Linda n/a Food Service
Chatterton, Ashlee achatterton@alpinedistrict.org Color Guard
Clark, James jpclark@alpinedistrict.org Principles of Technology, Physics, Softball
Coombs, Lynn n/a Food Service
Craner, Jeri jcraner@alpinedistrict.org Writing Lab Supervisor
Dahl, Pam pdahl@alpinedistrict.org Physical Education, Biology
Deans, John jdeans@alpinedistrict.org English, Film Lit
Dehoyas, Sam samdehoyos@yahoo.com Boys Tennis
Donkersgoed, Dwayne ddonkersgoed @ alpinedistrict.org English
Durfee, George gdurfee@alpinedistrict.org Financial Lit, Study Skills
Ecalono, Chris christopherecalono@alpinedistrict.org Boys Soccer
Embley, Matt membley@alpinedistrict.org German, History, AP Gov
Elsey, Charlotte cesley@alpinedistrict.org EdNet Facilitator
Engberg, Jalayne jengberg@alpinedistrict.org Visually Impaired
Farnsworth, Shawna sbfarnsworth@alpinedistrict.org Payroll Secretary
Fite, Craig cfite@alpinedistrict.org Champs
Frampton, Lena lframpton@alpinedistrict.org Receptionist
Fonua, O’fa bfotu@alpinedistrict.org English
Gallagher, Lisa lgallagher@alpinedistrict.org English
Garff, Traci tgarff@alpinedistrict.org Life Skills
Giles, Jackson n/a Custodian
Giles, Joseph jgiles@alpinedistrict.org Math
Goodwin, Cami cgoodwin@alpinedistrict.org
Goodwin, Chandler n/a Cross Country
Greenwood, Chad cgreenwood@alpinedistrict.org Med Anatomy
Guymon, Michelle mguymon@alpinedistrict.org Business Ed
Spencer, Suzanne shspencer@alpinedistrict.org Ag Science
Hall, Ryan rghall@alpinedistrict.org PE, Drivers Ed, Baseball
Halverson, Lisa lhalverson@alpinedistrict.org Ednet Facilitator
Hamilton, Les lhamilton@alpinedistrict.org Spanish, Football
Harding, Tiffanie tiffanieharding@alpinedistrict.org Ballroom
Hardman, Dana dhardman@alpinedistrict.org Financial Specialist
Harline, Paula pharline@alpinedistrict.org English 11 Honors
English 1010: College Writing
Harper, Shelly sharper@alpinedistrict.org Registrar
Harris, Lisa ljharris@alpinedistrict.org Swim
Hawke, Jan jhawke@alpinedistrict.org Health, Aerobics, Spirit, ATE
Healy, Scott shealy@alpinedistrict.org Biology
Heilbut, Scott sheilbut@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
Henry, Darrin dhenry@alpinedistrict.org Business, P.E.
Holdaway, Aimee aholdaway@alpinedistrict.org Media Aide, Textbook Depository
Johnston, Nathan nathanjohnston@alpinedistrict.org Copy Center, Athletic Director
Jones, Allyce allycejones@alpinedistrict.org Health, Volleyball
Jorgensen, Kent kjorg@alpinedistrict.org Drafting, Architecture, Engineering
Keetch, Brent bkeetch@alpinedistrict.org Night Lead Custodian
Kennedy, Tim timkennedy@alpinedistrict.org Transition Specialist
Larson, Glenn glarson@alpinedistrict.org Math, Boys Track
Laursen-Robert, Nancy nrobert@alpinedistrict.org Government
Lawson, Keri klawson@alpinedistrict.org Food Service
Lee, Ben blee@alpinedistrict.org American Sign Language
Lindley, Devin dlindley@alpinedistrict.org Health
Marshall, Cheryl cmarshall@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Mayo, Russ rmayo@alpinedistrict.org Multimedia, Radio, Tennis
McAllister, Randy rmcallister@alpinedistrict.org PE, Boys Basketball
McDuffie, Angie amcduffie@alpinedistrict.org Food Service
Meek, Douglas dmeek@alpinedistrict.org Adv. Health Science
Mellor, Emilie emellor@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
Moore, Brock bmoore@alpinedistrict.org PE, Wrestling
Morrison, Mark mmorrison@alpinedistrict.org Millwork, Cabinetmaking
Moses, Gordon gmoses@alpinedistrict.org Computer Science, AP Comp Science
Nelson, Donna dnelson@alpinedistrict.org Speech Pathologist
Newcomb, Cheryl n/a Paraprofessional
Newman, Ryan rnewman@alpinedistrict.org History, AP History
Nielson, Linda lnielson@alpinedistrict.org Clothing/Interior Design
Nixon, Stephaine n/a Girls Basketball
Norman, Matt mattnorman@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Palmer, Eldon epalmer@alpinedistrict.org AB Calculus BC Calculus
Palmer, Kathy kpalmer@alpinedistrict.org Writing Lab
Parry, Linda lparry@alpinedistrict.org Administrative Secretary
Pederson, Chad n/a School Police Officer
Petersen, Kyle kylepetersen@alpinedistrict.org Math
Petersen, Nicole npetersen@alpinedistrict.org Earth Science
Pond, Kristin kpond@alpinedistrict.org Sports Medicine, Athletic Trainer, EMS
Reeves, Justin jreeves@alpinedistrict.org English
Renslow, Brooke brookerenslow@alpinedistrict.org.com Cheer
Rigby, Denise deniserigby@alpinedistrict.org Math 1
Ringger, Jill jringger@alpinedistrict.org Child Development, Child Care
Robertson, Miriam mrobertson@alpinedistrict.org/td> English, Sociology
Romney, Francene fromney@alpinedistrict.org Resource Secretary
Rytting, Matthew mrytting@alpinedistrict.org Physics
Sampson, Dale dsampson@alpinedistrict.org Drivers Ed.
Sanderson, Kyle ksanderson@alpinedistrict.org Math, Asst Athletic Director
Shelley, Stewart sshelley@alpinedistrict.org Drama, Stage Tech Crew
Shelton, Susan sshelton@alpinedistrict.org AP English, Newspaper, PE
Sheridan, Shauna ssheridan@alpinedistrict.org Algebra 2
Smithson, Amy amysmithson@alpinedistrict.org Calculus, AB Calculus
Snow, Wendy wsnow@alpinedistrict.org Chemistry, AP Chemistry
Sorenson, Sandra slsorenson@alpinedistrict.org Student Advocate
Spalding, Jeff jspalding@alpinedistrict.org School Psychologist
Squires, Stacey ssquires@alpinedistrict.org Health, Dance, Aerobics
Stanton, McAtee, Ruth rstantonmcatee@alpinedistrict.org English
Stevenson, Christy cstevenson@alpinedistrict.org English 11
Stringer, Lauri lstringer@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Sutherland, Brenda bsutherland@alpinedistrict.org Attendance
Tanner, Evelyn etanner@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
Thomas, Kori kmthomas@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Tortorelli, Lee ltortorelli@alpinedistrict.org History, Government
Turner, Sharla sharlaturner@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
VanDijk, David dvandijk@alpinedistrict.org Chemistry, AP Biology, Biotechnology
Vimahi, Annaka avimahi@alpinedistrict.org History, Sociology, Anthropology
Wagoner, Brad bwagoner@alpinedistrict.org Head Custodian
Wilcock, James jwilcock@alpinedistrict.org Choral Music, Guitar/AP Music
Wilson, Jeanie jwilson@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Wilson, Sheryl sbwilson@alpinedistrict.org Student Advocate
Wolferts, Michelle mwolferts@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
Wollenzien, Kurt kwollenzien@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Wright, Paige paigewright@alpinedistrict.org Foods
Young, Caitlin n/a Girls Soccer

PGHS -- R.E.A.L. Students, Real Success