Faculty/Staff

Staff Directory

Please click on a teacher’s name or class to go to their web site (if available), or click on their e-mail address to send them an e-mail.

Adams, John jladams@alpinedistrict.org/a Resource
Anderson, Adam adamanderson@alpinedistrict.org/a Math
Arias, Dawna darias@alpinedistrict.org/a Student Advocate
Asay, Andy aasay@alpinedistrict.org On-site Technician
Barlow, Audrey abarlow@alpinedistrict.org English
Barnard, John jbarnard@alpinedistrict.org Spanish , Science Fiction
Bartholomew, Stephen smbartholomew@alpinedistrict.org Art, AP Art/Photo
Bawden, Draven dbawden@alpinedistrict.org/a Custodial Day
Bawden, Laura lbawden@alpinedistrict.org Attendance Secretary
Bayles, Erik ebayles@alpinedistrict.org Psych, AP Psych
Beck, David davidbeck@alpinedistrict.org Orchestra
Bell, Angela abell@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Biggs, Leo lbiggs@alpinedistrict.org Biology
Bird, Susy susybird@alpinedistrict.org Spanish, AP Spanish
Blackburn, Starla n/a Speech
Brantley, Tim tbrantley@alpinedistrict.org Principal
Breinholt, Amy abreinholt@alpinedistrict.org Life Skills
Burgoyne, Vincent vburgoyne@alpinedistrict.org Band, Guitar, Percussion, Wind
Burnah, Art aburnah@alpinedistrict.org French, AP French
Carter, David dcarter@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Chadwick, Claudia chadcl@alpinedistrict.org Food Service Manager
Chadwick, Linda n/a Food Service
Chatterton, Ashlee achatterton@alpinedistrict.org Color Guard
Clark, James jpclark@alpinedistrict.org Physics, AP Physics
Coombs, Lynn n/a Food Service
Colvin, Tiffany tcolvin@alpinedistrict.org/a Paraprofessional
Craner, Jeri jcraner@alpinedistrict.org Writing Lab Supervisor
Dahl, Pam pdahl@alpinedistrict.org Physical Education, Biology
Deans, John jdeans@alpinedistrict.org English, Film Lit
Dehoyas, Sam samdehoyos@yahoo.com Boys Tennis
Donkersgoed, Dwayne ddonkersgoed @ alpinedistrict.org English
Downs, Heather hdowns@alpinedistrict.org/a Student Advocate
Durfee, George gdurfee@alpinedistrict.org Financial Lit
Ecalono, Chris christopherecalono@alpinedistrict.org US History, AP World, Boys Soccer
Edwards, Josee jedwards@alpinedistrict.org Cheer Advisor
Embley, Matt membley@alpinedistrict.org German, History, AP Gov
Elsey, Charlotte cesley@alpinedistrict.org EdNet Facilitator
Evans, Nate nevans@alpinedistrict.org/a Night Lead Custodian
Fairbanks, Camiel cfairbanks@alpinedistrict.org/a Ednet Facilitator
Farnsworth, Shawna sbfarnsworth@alpinedistrict.org Financial Specialist
Fite, Craig cfite@alpinedistrict.org Champs
Frampton, Lena lframpton@alpinedistrict.org Receptionist
Fotu, O’fa ofotu@alpinedistrict.org English
Gallagher, Lisa lgallagher@alpinedistrict.org English
Giles, Jackson n/a Custodian
Giles, Joseph jgiles@alpinedistrict.org Math
Goodwin, Cami cgoodwin@alpinedistrict.org Resource
Greenwood, Chad cgreenwood@alpinedistrict.org Med Anatomy
Gutierrez, Eduardo egutierrez@alpinedistrict.org/a Art
Guymon, Michelle mguymon@alpinedistrict.org Business Ed
Hall, Ryan rghall@alpinedistrict.org PE, Drivers Ed, Baseball
Halverson, Lisa lhalverson@alpinedistrict.org Ednet Facilitator
Hamilton, Les lhamilton@alpinedistrict.org Spanish, Football
Harding, Tiffanie tiffanieharding@alpinedistrict.org Ballroom
Harline, Paula pharline@alpinedistrict.org English 11 Honors
English 1010: College Writing
Harper, Shelly sharper@alpinedistrict.org Registrar
Harris, Lisa ljharris@alpinedistrict.org Swim
Hartgrove, Rachel rhartgrove@alpinedistrict.org Softball
Hatch, Teresa n/a Ag Science
Hawke, Jan jhawke@alpinedistrict.org Health, Aerobics, Spirit, ATE
Healy, Scott shealy@alpinedistrict.org Biology
Henry, Darrin dhenry@alpinedistrict.org Business, P.E.
Herrick, Kaylee kayleeherrick@alpinedistrict.org English
Holdaway, Aimee aholdaway@alpinedistrict.org Media Aide, Textbook Depository
Hooley, Jolynn jolhooley@alpinedistrict.org Special Ed. Paraprofessional
Hulse, Jonathan jhulse@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Jacobs, Lisa ljacobs@alpinedistrict.org Counseling Secretary
Johnston, Nathan nathanjohnston@alpinedistrict.org Copy Center, Athletic Director
Jones, Allyce allycejones@alpinedistrict.org Volleyball
Jorgensen, Kent kjorg@alpinedistrict.org Drafting, Architecture, Engineering
Kennedy, Tim timkennedy@alpinedistrict.org Transition Specialist
Kirby, Colleen ckirby@alpinedistrict.org Counseling Receptionist
Larson, Glenn glarson@alpinedistrict.org Math, Boys Track
Laursen, Nancy nrobert@alpinedistrict.org Government, English
Lawson, Keri klawson@alpinedistrict.org Food Service
Lee, Ben blee@alpinedistrict.org American Sign Language
Lee, Jamie jlee@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
Lindley, Devin dlindley@alpinedistrict.org Health
Lui, Linda llui@alpinedistrict.org Chinese
Lott, Bethany blott@alpinedistrict.org Ceramics, Art
Lystrop, Bryson blystrop@alpinedistrict.org School Police Officer
Mangum, Jana jmangum@alpinedistrict.org Office Aide
Marshall, Cheryl cmarshall@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Mayo, Russ rmayo@alpinedistrict.org Multimedia, Radio, Tennis
McAllister, Randy rmcallister@alpinedistrict.org PE, Boys Basketball
McCaig, Tara tmccaig@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
McDuffie, Angie amcduffie@alpinedistrict.org Food Service
McIntosh, Brenda bmcintosh@alpinedistrict.org Food Services
Meek, Douglas dmeek@alpinedistrict.org Library Media
Moore, Brock bmoore@alpinedistrict.org PE, Wrestling
Morrison, Mark mmorrison@alpinedistrict.org Millwork, Cabinetmaking
Moses, Gordon gmoses@alpinedistrict.org Computer Science, AP Comp Science
Newcomb, Cheryl n/a Paraprofessional
Newman, Ryan rnewman@alpinedistrict.org History, AP History
Nielson, Linda lnielson@alpinedistrict.org Clothing/Interior Design
Nixon, Stephaine n/a Girls Basketball
Norman, Matt mattnorman@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Palmer, Eldon epalmer@alpinedistrict.org AB Calculus BC Calculus
Palmer, Kathy kpalmer@alpinedistrict.org Writing Lab
Parry, Linda lparry@alpinedistrict.org Administrative Secretary
Payne, Olivia opayne@alpinedistrict.org Math
Peery, Kyra kpeery@alpinedistrict.org Office Aide, Distance Ed.
Petersen, Kyle kylepetersen@alpinedistrict.org Math
Petersen, Nicole npetersen@alpinedistrict.org Earth Science
Raymond, Sierra sierraraymond@alpinedistrict.org Life Skills
Pond, Kristin kpond@alpinedistrict.org Sports Medicine, Athletic Trainer, EMS
Reese. Janessa jreese@alpinedistrict.org Food Service
Reeves, Justin jreeves@alpinedistrict.org English
Renslow, Brooke brookerenslow@alpinedistrict.org.org Cheer
Rigby, Denise deniserigby@alpinedistrict.org Math 1
Ringger, Jill jringger@alpinedistrict.org Child Development, Child Care
Ritter, Emily eritter@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
Robertson, Miriam mrobertson@alpinedistrict.org/td> English, Sociology
Rytting, Matthew mrytting@alpinedistrict.org Physics
Salisbury, Tyrel dsalisbury@alpinedistrict.org History, Government
Sampson, Dale dsampson@alpinedistrict.org Drivers Ed.
Sanderson, Kyle ksanderson@alpinedistrict.org Math, Asst Athletic Director
Scoville, Derek dscoville@alpinedistrict.org Business Ed, Yearbook, Girl’s Golf
Shelley, Stewart sshelley@alpinedistrict.org Drama, Stage Tech Crew
Shelton, Susan sshelton@alpinedistrict.org AP English, Newspaper, PE
Sheridan, Shauna ssheridan@alpinedistrict.org Secondary Math 2 and 3
Smithson, Amy amysmithson@alpinedistrict.org Calculus, AB Calculus
Snow, Wendy wsnow@alpinedistrict.org Chemistry, AP Chemistry
Spalding, Jeff jspalding@alpinedistrict.org School Psychologist
Spencer, Suzanne shspencer@alpinedistrict.org Ag Science
Squires, Stacey ssquires@alpinedistrict.org Health, Dance, Aerobics
Stanton, McAtee, Ruth rstantonmcatee@alpinedistrict.org English
Stephensen, Marylin mstephensen@alpinedistrict.org Ag Science
Stringer, Lauri lstringer@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Sutherland, Brenda bsutherland@alpinedistrict.org Attendance
Tanner, Evelyn etanner@alpinedistrict.org Student Finance
Thomas, Kori kmthomas@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Tortorelli, Lee ltortorelli@alpinedistrict.org History, Government
Tueller, Denise dtueller@alpinedistrict.org Math
Turley, Laura lturley@alpinedistrict.org Interpreter
VanDijk, David dvandijk@alpinedistrict.org Chemistry, AP Biology, Biotechnology
Vaucher, Mireille mvaucher@alpinedistrict.org Office Assistant, Latinos in Action
Vimahi, Annaka avimahi@alpinedistrict.org Sociology, Anthropology
Wagoner, Brad bwagoner@alpinedistrict.org Head Custodian
Ward, Trina tward@alpinedistrict.org Paraprofessional
Wilcock, James jwilcock@alpinedistrict.org Choral Music, Guitar/AP Music
Wilson, Jeanie jwilson@alpinedistrict.org Assistant Principal
Wilson, Sheryl sbwilson@alpinedistrict.org Student Advocate
Wollenzien, Kurt kwollenzien@alpinedistrict.org Counselor
Wride, Sheri swride@alpinedistrict.org English
Wright, Paige paigewright@alpinedistrict.org Foods
Young, Lisa lisayoung@alpinedistrict.org Office Aide

PGHS -- R.E.A.L. Students, Real Success